Welcome to the SMART website demo
Click here to start the tour

The process of buying your home can be confusing and intimidating. When buying 'Off-The-Plan' or a house and land package (where the home is being built) and you need to arrange draw-down payments from your loan as building progresses, it becomes even more difficult. Add: arranging inspections and valuations and applying for the first home owners grant - suddenly what should be a joyous, exciting time can all too often become one big strain!

Here at Loan Gallery, We're Here to Help.

Talk to us. Our long-term experience working directly hand-in-hand with builders and development companies over many years and many thousands of successful loans, has made this our speciality field. We care and we will be with you from the first cup of coffee right through to the day you move in and then beyond, helping you as your lifestyle changes and your loan requirements change with it.

Ring us today - VIC Office 03 9495 5000 OR QLD Office - 07 3025 5900

Recruitment Opportunities: We are always looking for quality loan writers. Become part of a highly respected, happy team that is readily acknowledged as the industry's best.

See Loan Gallery's Ads! Click here to see how Amy got her Home Loan.

Loan Gallery


Call us now on

03 9495 5000

Loan Gallery
Building 4, 60-70 Mahoneys Road
Thomastown
VIC 3074

ABN: 33 163 825 670

Meet the Loan Gallery Team

Speak directly to us, just make sure to include all your contact details for us to get back to you as soon as possible.

Manu Balehosur

Manu Balehosur

03 9495 5000
0406 305 103
manu.balehosur@loangallery.com.au

Manu Balehosur
Bharat Deriya

Bharat Deriya

03 9495 5000
0430 300 366
bharat.deriya@loangallery.com.au

Bharat Deriya
Peter Elliott

Peter Elliott

03 9495 5000
0438 341 197
peter.elliott@loangallery.com.au

Peter Elliott
John Gorton

John Gorton

03 9495 5000
0411 988 264
john.gorton@loangallery.com.au

John Gorton
Ahmed Hossain

Ahmed Hossain

03 9495 5000
0413 456 020
ahmed.hossain@loangallery.com.au

Ahmed Hossain
Sendy Junawan

Sendy Junawan

03 9495 5000
0423 734 270
sendy.junawan@loangallery.com.au

Sendy Junawan
Kess Ke

Kess Ke

03 9495 5000
0414 939 992
kess.ke@loangallery.com.au

Kess Ke
Philip Mathew

Philip Mathew

03 9495 5000
0410 612 287
philip.mathew@loangallery.com.au

Philip Mathew
Steve Matsoukas

Steve Matsoukas

03 9495 5000
0423 577 888
steve.matsoukas@loangallery.com.au

Steve Matsoukas
Santosh Nayak

Santosh Nayak

03 9495 5000
0411 133 678
santosh.nayak@loangallery.com.au

Santosh Nayak
Lisa Phillips

Lisa Phillips

03 9495 5000
0430 420 105
lisa.phillips@loangallery.com.au

Lisa Phillips
Omar Saleem

Omar Saleem

03 9495 5000
0401 005 185
omar.saleem@loangallery.com.au

Omar Saleem
Bhavesh Shah

Bhavesh Shah

03 9495 5000
0458 888 511
bhavesh.shah@loangallery.com.au

Bhavesh Shah
Hardik Shah

Hardik Shah

03 9495 5000
0430 020 774
hardik.shah@loangallery.com.au

Hardik Shah
Melitus Silva

Melitus Silva

03 9495 5000
0413 245 171
melitus.silva@loangallery.com.au

Melitus Silva
Paramjit Singh

Paramjit Singh

03 9495 5000
0450 410 655
paramjit.singh@loangallery.com.au

Paramjit Singh
Evan Stathopoulos

Evan Stathopoulos

03 9495 5000
0413 587 522
evan.stathopoulos@loangallery.com.au

Evan Stathopoulos
Jack Yang

Jack Yang

03 9495 5000
0450 339 227
jack.yang@loangallery.com.au

Jack Yang

Professionalism at every turn.

We pride ourselves on our professionalism in every facet of our business. Simply contact us if you would like to be emailed with a copy of our Internal Dispute Resolution (IDR) process.

Start typing and press Enter to search