The process of buying your home can be confusing and intimidating. When buying 'Off-The-Plan' or a house and land package (where the home is being built) and you need to arrange draw-down payments from your loan as building progresses, it becomes even more difficult. Add: arranging inspections and valuations and applying for the first home owners grant - suddenly what should be a joyous, exciting time can all too often become one big strain!

Here at Loan Gallery, We're Here to Help.

Talk to us. Our long-term experience working directly hand-in-hand with builders and development companies over many years and many thousands of successful loans, has made this our speciality field. We care and we will be with you from the first cup of coffee right through to the day you move in and then beyond, helping you as your lifestyle changes and your loan requirements change with it.

Ring us today - (03) 9460 2000

Recruitment Opportunities: We are always looking for quality loan writers. Become part of a highly respected, happy team that is readily acknowledged as the industry's best.

See Loan Gallery's Ads! Click here to see how Amy got her Home Loan.

Loan Gallery


Contact one of our brokers

Speak directly to one of the team, just make sure to include all your contact details for us to get back to you as soon as possible.

Manu Balehosur

Manu Balehosur

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0406 305 103 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: manu.balehosur@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.homeloan.loangallery.com.au
Benjamin Dent

Benjamin Dent

Tel: 07 3025 5900 | Mob: 0432 290 140 | Fax: 07 3025 5999
Email: benjamin.dent@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Bharat Deriya

Bharat Deriya

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0430 300 366 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: bharat.deriya@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Peter Elliott

Peter Elliott

Tel: 03 9495 5000| Mob: 0438 341 197 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: peter.elliott@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
John Gorton

John Gorton

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0411 988 264 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: john.gorton@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Ahmed Hossain

Ahmed Hossain

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0413 456 020 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: ahmed.hossain@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Sendy Junawan

Sendy Junawan

Tel: 03 9495 5000| Mob: 0423 734 270 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: sendy.junawan@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Kess Ke

Kess Ke

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0414 939 992 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: kess.ke@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Philip Mathew

Philip Mathew

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0410 612 287 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: philip.mathew@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Steve Matsoukas

Steve Matsoukas

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0423 577 888 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: steve.matsoukas@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Santosh Nayak

Santosh Nayak

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0411 133 678 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: santosh.nayak@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au/
Lisa Phillips

Lisa Phillips

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0430 420 105 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: Lisa.Phillips@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Omar Saleem

Omar Saleem

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0401 005 185 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: omar.saleem@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Bhavesh Shah

Bhavesh Shah

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0458 888 511 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: bhavesh.shah@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
: https://www.facebook.com/loangalleryfinancebrokers
Hardik Shah

Hardik Shah

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0430 020 774 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: hardik.shah@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Melitus Silva

Melitus Silva

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0413 245 171 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: melitus.silva@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Paramjit Singh

Paramjit Singh

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0450 410 655 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: paramjit.singh@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au
Evan Stathopoulos

Evan Stathopoulos

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0413 587 522 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: evan.stathopoulos@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au/
Jack Yang

Jack Yang

Tel: 03 9495 5000 | Mob: 0450 339 227 | Fax: 03 9495 5099
Email: jack.yang@loangallery.com.au
Web: www.loangallery.com.au

Professionalism at every turn

We pride ourselves on our professionalism in every facet of our business. Simply contact us if you would like to be emailed with a copy of our Internal Dispute Resolution (IDR) process.